OKAUCHEE LAKE MANAGEMENT DISTRICT

August 29, 2016 – Immediately Following the Annual Meeting To be held at the **Town of Oconomowoc Town Hall** W359 N6812 Brown Street | Oconomowoc | Wisconsin | 53066

www.olmd.org

MINUTES

1. Call to Order

C. Wilson called the meeting to order at 9:06 p.m.

2. Meeting Notice Announcement

The meeting notice announcement was distributed to local newspapers, posted at the Town of Oconomowoc Town Hall, two boards, and on the OLMD website.

3. Roll Call of Commissioners

Absent

<u>Present</u> Tom Godar Dennis Johnson Bruce Mueller Dee Schriver Carol Wilson

<u>Also Present</u> Pat Furno, Accountant for the District

4. Election of Officers

B. Mueller nominated C. Wilson as Chairperson. D. Schriver seconded the nomination. There were no other nominations. All were in favor. C. Wilson accepted the nomination and will serve as Chairperson.

C. Wilson nominated T. Godar as Secretary. D. Schriver seconded the nomination. There were no other nominations. All were in favor. T. Godar accepted the nomination and will serve as Secretary.

T. Godar nominated D. Schriver as Treasurer. D. Johnson seconded the nomination. There were no other nominations. All were in favor. D. Schriver accepted the nomination and will serve as Treasurer.

5. Adjournment

D. Johnson moved to adjourn from the meeting. **B.** Mueller seconded the motion. All were in favor. Motion carried. The meeting adjourned at 9:07 p.m.